Buy Online Band Of Skulls - Himalayan

Band Of Skulls

Himalayan CD Album

CD $14.99

Release Date: 31/03/2014

Discs: 1

Himalayan is the third studio album from UK rock group Band of Skulls. The album was released following the showing of a documentary noting the band's rise to fame.

1. Asleep At The Wheel
2. Himalayan
3. Hoochie Coochie
4. Cold Sweat
5. Nightmares
6. Brothers And Sisters
7. I Guess I Know You Fairly Well
8. You Are All That I Am Not
9. I Feel Like Ten Men, Nine Dead And One Dying
10. Toreador
11. Heaven's Key
12. Get Yourself Together